Table of Contents

An Excellent Post from A Good Friend https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/17/an-excellent-post-from-a-good-friend/

Common Opportunities for Plenary Indulgences https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/12/common-opportunities-for-plenary-indulgences/

NOVENA PRAYER TO ST LUCY, PROTECTOR OF THE EYES https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/10/novena-prayer-to-st-lucy-protector-of-the-eyes/

Special Pictures https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/08/special-pictures/

Favorite Saints https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/06/favorite-saints/

Happy Independence Day! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/04/happy-independence-day/

Chanting the Rosary in Latin https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/02/chanting-the-rosary-in-latin/

Month of St. Philomena https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/01/month-of-st-philomena/

Sanctus https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/07/01/sanctus/

Happy Solemnity of Ss. Peter and Paul! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/30/happy-solemnity-of-ss-peter-and-paul/

Hope https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/28/hope/

One Man + One Woman = Marriage https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/27/one-man-one-woman-marriage/

An Important Prayer for Today’s World https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/23/an-important-prayer-for-todays-world/

Virtues Gained Through Meditation on the Passion https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/21/virtues-gained-through-meditation-on-the-passion/

Meditation on the Passion https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/19/meditation-on-the-passion/

Happy Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/12/a-prayer-so-needed-in-these-times/

A Message For Today’s Catholics Part 3 https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/11/a-message-for-todays-catholics-part-3/

An Amazing Video https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/11/an-amazing-video/

Tuesday Adoration….embraced by Mercy https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/09/tuesday-adoration-embraced-by-mercy/

Tuesday adoration….why am I here? https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/07/tuesday-adoration-why-am-i-here/

Happy Corpus Et Sanguis Christi! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/07/happy-corpus-et-sanguis-christi/

New Page https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/06/02/new-page/

Prayer Request https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/29/prayer-request/

My Litany of Love https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/27/my-litany-of-love/

Happy Birthday Mother Church! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/24/happy-birthday-mother-church/

A Message for Today’s Catholics Part 2 https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/20/a-message-for-todays-catholics-part-2/

A Message for Today’s Catholics https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/19/a-message-for-todays-catholics/

Happy Ascension Sunday! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/17/happy-ascension-sunday/

Saints’ Classics Online https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/12/saints-classics-online/

Happy Mother’s Day! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/10/happy-mothers-day/

One of My Many Mottos https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/09/one-of-my-many-mottos/

Why Saints Are Awesome https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/07/why-saints-are-awesome/

Pirate Prayer https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/05/pirate-prayer/

My Precious One https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/05/my-precious-one/

Mad with Love….. https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/05/02/mad-with-love/

Frozen Fever https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/28/frozen-fever/

Happy World Day of Prayer for Vocations! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/27/happy-world-day-of-prayer-for-vocations/

Jesus longs for your gaze….upon Him https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/22/jesus-longs-for-your-gaze-upon-him/

MINISTRY IN THE PEWS https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/19/390/

Is Jesus doing a poor job of heading your church? https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/16/is-jesus-doing-a-poor-job-of-heading-your-church/

The St. Benedict Medal https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/14/the-st-benedict-medal/

Happy Divine Mercy Sunday! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/12/happy-divine-mercy-sunday/

Clarification on the Mediation of Christ  https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/11/clarification-on-the-mediation-of-christ/

Meet My Family https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/09/meet-my-family/

A Must-Hear Homily https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/a-must-hear-homily/

Happy Easter! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/04/06/happy-easter/

My Passion Prayer for Priests https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/29/my-passion-prayer-for-priests/

Holy Week and the Need for Prayer https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/26/holy-week-and-the-need-for-prayer/

Love drew Him to earth….. https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/25/love-drew-him-to-earth/

The Brown Scapular of Our Lady of Mount Carmel https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/23/the-brown-scapular-of-our-lady-of-mount-carmel/

Liturgical Worship — Holy Water, Incense and Candles https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/23/liturgical-worship-holy-water-incense-and-candles/

Happy Solemnity of St. Joseph! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/20/happy-solemnity-of-st-joseph/

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/17/happy-saint-patricks-day/

THERESE IS THERE https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/16/therese-is-there/

The Christian Year https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/11/the-christian-year/

Would I have met you today? https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/08/would-i-have-met-you-today/

Prayer request…please https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/03/prayer-request-please/

St. Philomena, Patroness of My Vocational Journey https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/03/02/st-philomena-patroness-of-my-vocational-journey/

My Discernment Journey Thus Far…. https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/25/my-discernment-journey-thus-far/

St. Ignatius Loyola https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/24/st-ignatius-loyola/

More than boy-crazy https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/21/more-than-boy-crazy/

Spiritual Communion https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/20/spiritual-communion/

Thoughts for Lent https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/20/thoughts-for-lent/

How Salvation is Like Marriage https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/16/how-salvation-is-like-marriage/

The “I love you”s of Jesus in Nature https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/16/151/

VALENTINE FROM THE LOVER OF YOUR SOUL https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/14/valentine-from-the-lover-of-your-soul/

Please pray for De Maria’s wife https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/06/please-pray-for-my-wife/

Handy Tip https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/02/02/handy-tip/

An AMAZING Experience! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/30/an-amazing-experience/

HOW BEING A LITTLE FLOWER HAS CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/23/how-being-a-little-flower-has-changed-my-life-forever/

THE PRIESTHOOD — WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GIFT! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/21/the-priesthood-what-a-beautiful-grace/

Spiritual Warfare https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/15/spiritual-warfare/

Little Graces https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/14/little-graces/

Mother of Sorrows, Mother of Joy! https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/13/mother-of-sorrows-mother-of-joy/

Holy Mass…. https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/10/holy-mass/

FROZEN — Story of My Life https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/frozen-story-of-my-life/

Jesus Beads https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2015/01/06/jesus-beads/

An Amazing Pro-Life Prayer Movement https://amoiesu.wordpress.com/2014/05/10/an-amazing-pro-life-prayer-movement-2/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s